Nodal Officers for Community Support Centre, Indore

S.No.	Name of Nodal Officers	Department	Contact Number
1.	Shri Manglesh Vyas	School Education	
	District Education Officer,	Department	9893844521
	Indore	_	
2.	Smt. Parul Belapurkar	Police Department	
	Addl. Inspector General		9977028856
3.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Saraf	Department of Rural	
	Addl. Commissioner, Indore	Development and	9977964442
		Panchayat Raj	
4.	Shri Bhagwan Das Shah	Department of Women	
	District Probation Officer,	& Child Development	9425181034
	Indore		
5.	Dr. Tarun Gupta	Health Department	
	District Immunization		9584432223
	Officer, Indore		
6.	Smt. Meghna Bhatt	Labour Department	
	Assistant Labour		9425107432
	Commissioner, Indore		
7.	Shri G.S. Shajapurkar	Technical Education	
	Training Officer		9826031962
	Divisional ITI, Indore		
8.	Shri Brijesh Pandey	Tribal Welfare	9893800336
	Divisional Officer	Department	2020000000
9.	Smt. Suchitra Treke	Social Justice & Disabled	
	Joint Director	Welfare Department	9893860721
10.	Smt. Reena Chouhan	Sports & Youth Welfare	
	District Sports Officer,	Department	9826651016
	Indore	•	
11.	Shri Govind Kaushal	Urban & Housing	
	Principal Assistant Legal	Development	7440445158
	Officer,	Department	